EnVisioning the New Age

by Visions of the Night


1) Hatred for Humanity
2) Postalled
3) Murder of the Self
4) Besieged by Demons
5) Six Ways from Sunday
6) Manifestations of Impure Thought
7) Celebrity Scalped
8) Consumption
9) Black Revelation (All my Hope is Dead)
10) Victory through Suicide
11) A Heightened Sense of Perception
12) Grindblast
13) Postalled (Vampiric Bloodfest version)


released September 9, 2001



Visions of the Night Toronto, Ontario

VotNs' style now easily ranks alongside their more well known peers in the genre.
2013's 'Guerrillas within their Midst' featured Todd Hansen (THE BERZERKER, KING PARROT) on session drums and a guest vocal appearance by Rob Urbinati (SACRIFICE).

VotN has performed tours in Canada, USA, Japan, Australia & Taiwan and will very shortly be announcing another one in Asia in November 2015.
... more

contact / help

Contact Visions of the Night

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code